There we go!

Hi Folks

from now on my Blog will be continued in English to keep you informed about my adventures in Germany. Because as you may imagine, Germany is a terribly dangerous country – especially when I am around.

But don't worry too much. I have managed to survive 25 years in it and I will continue…

…and I can tell you, there are some things that I definitely miss about the place (about Belfast I will most likely just miss you all):

proper beer, proper bread (YES!), my bass guitars, the FIFA World cup (and for me with proper beer – no Budweiser piss), knowing all the swear words, my bike….and of course Tanja, my family and my friends!!

I wish you all a good return to your 'old' lives [I am the only one to whom 'old' really applies, huh? ;-)] and that you all may find what you most deserve: A HAPPY LIFE!!

Cheers

Max 

Leave a comment