Posted by: kellermax | February 18, 2009

Thesis

I am very busy these days, writing my thesis and all that. At the same time I have to learn quite some additional IT skills, e.g. how to use the amazing numerical mathmatical software MatLab or the “document markup language” LaTeX.

This is at the same time very very frightening and very rewarding. Frightening because the time I have to spend to understand and use software I never used before takes up quite some of my precious time. Rewarding because it was long ago that I truly learned something new and I started to be a bit bored.  Plus, there are not many things like the feel of having accomplished something.

Fingers crossed that I will accomplish a lot today. 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

